FIDIC MA Excellence Awards - Entry form

FIDIC Member Association Excellence Awards 2023


The FIDIC MA Excellence Awards recognise, reward and highlight the achievements and successes of FIDIC’s international member associations.

These awards, which recognise the work that MAs do representing the global consulting engineering industry, reward and celebrate the many different facets of members’ work.

FIDIC in 2023 also turns 110 years old and in recognition of this massive achievement and the continued support we have had from all our member associations over the years we want to recognise their continued work and great acheivements.

There are no specific categories in the awards and entries can reflect any aspect of MAs’ work or their initiatives to give member associations of all sizes and scale the opportunity to win.

Activities and initiatives that might be entered in these awards include: -

  • Advancement of a cause or advocacy/lobbying campaign.
  • Events and conferences.
  • Publications and reports.
  • Websites or other online initiatives.
  • Diversity and inclusion initiatives.
  • Membership or engagement campaign.
  • Significant or outstanding achievement.
  • Individual or team achievement.

However, any aspect of a member association’s work or their initiatives may be submitted for entry and the judges will choose a number of winners of the 2023 MA Excellence Awards.

The awards are open to any of FIDIC’s 100 global member associations and entry is by an online form with all submissions being made in English. Illustrations, images and supplementary information is welcome to support MAs’ entries.

Entering the awards couldn’t be easier, with an easy-to-follow, step-by-step online submission process. Entrants can save their entry and return to it to complete later making the process straightforward and more user-friendly than ever before.

The closing dates for submitting entries to all the above awards is 22 May 2023.